Weatherbond

Find WeatherBond

Find us near you

Find Representatives

James Eley
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 864-999-0305
Email: jeley@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East

James Eley
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 864-999-0305
Email: jeley@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East

Eric Vance
SMS Group

Phone: 423-646-8711
Email: evance@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East

Ed Shearer
Strategic Independent Sales

Phone: 215-872-1553
Email: Elsmarketing@aol.com

Region: Eastern PA

Ed Shearer
Strategic Independent Sales

Phone: 215-872-1553
Email: Elsmarketing@aol.com

Zachary Raffle
Strategic Independent Sales

Phone: 267-640-6073
Email: sobellaproducts@gmail.com

Region: Eastern PA

Zachary Raffle
Strategic Independent Sales

Phone: 267-640-6073
Email: sobellaproducts@gmail.com

Matthew Erickson
Southern Sustainability

Phone: 505-217-4448
Email: matt@southreps.com

Region: West (NM & West TX)

Matthew Erickson
Southern Sustainability

Phone: 505-217-4448
Email: matt@southreps.com

Region: West (NM & West TX)

Jeff Sommer
The Scarlette Group

Phone: 813-508-1662
Email: jeff.sommer@weatherbondroofing.com

Region: South East (FL, minus panhandle)

Brandon Schufft
Southern Sustainability

Phone: 505-321-1381
Email: brandon@southreps.com

Region: West (NM & West TX)

Brandon Schufft
Southern Sustainability

Phone: 505-321-1381
Email: brandon@southreps.com

Region: West (NM & West TX)

Patrick Shelow
SMS Group

Phone: 828-458-0427
Email: pshelow@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Patrick Shelow
SMS Group

Phone: 828-458-0427
Email: pshelow@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Pattie Wicker
SMS Group

Phone: 980-428-0129
Email: pwicker@sms-group.net

Region: South East (GA)

Pattie Wicker
SMS Group

Phone: 980-428-0129
Email: pwicker@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Pattie Wicker
SMS Group

Phone: 980-428-0129
Email: pwicker@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East ( NC & SC)

Kelsey Deven
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-580-8803
Email: kelsey@apcroof.com

Region: Southern/Central IL

Kelsey Deven
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-580-8803
Email: kelsey@apcroof.com

Region: East MO

Jorge Salazar
The Scarlette Group

Phone: 305-496-9294
Email: jorge@thescarlettegroup.com

Region: South East (FL, minus panhandle)

Ryan Kirkland
Southern Sustainability

Phone: 830-643-0125
Email: ryan@southreps.com

Region: South Central (Central TX/The Valley)

David Henrichsmeyer
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 618-513-0681
Email: david@apcroof.com

Region: Southern/Central IL

David Henrichsmeyer
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 618-513-0681
Email: david@apcroof.com

Region: East MO

Brian Schweiss
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-409-9939
Email: brian@apcroof.com

Region: Southern/Central IL

Brian Schweiss
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-409-9939
Email: brian@apcroof.com

Region: East MO

Alan Schweiss
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-378-6717
Email: apcinc1@yahoo.com

Region: Southern/Central IL

Alan Schweiss
Architectural Pro Council

Phone: 314-378-6717
Email: apcinc1@yahoo.com

Region: East MO

Paul Larson
Comstruct Sales, LLC

Phone: 847-525-7478
Email: paul@comstructsales.com

Region: North Central (N. IL Chicago Area)

Steve Maier
Diversified Roofing Solutions, Inc.

Phone: 414-331-3475
Email: steve@drs-inc.com

Region: North Central (WI)

Zach Lane
Elite Sales & Marketing, Inc.

Phone: 978-888-1900
Email: zach@elitesalesandmarketing.com

Region: North East (Albany, Binghamton, Endwell)

Troy Mitchell
KCG3 Sales

Email: transstatecommercial@gmail.com

Region: South Central

Troy Mitchell
KCG3 Sales

Email: transstatecommercial@gmail.com

Region: South Central

Matt Fields
Pathway Marketing LLC

Phone: 253-682-7696
Email: matt@pathwaymarketingllc.com

Region: West (ID, OR, WA, AK)

Nate Matlock
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 318-200-5281
Email: nmatlock@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Nate Matlock
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 318-200-5281
Email: nmatlock@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Nate Matlock
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 318-200-5281
Email: nmatlock@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (GA)

Josh Hobbs
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 214-578-1004
Email: jlhobbs@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (GA, NC & SC)

Josh Hobbs
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 214-578-1004
Email: jlhobbs@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (GA, NC & SC)

Josh Hobbs
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 214-578-1004
Email: jlhobbs@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (GA, NC & SC)

Jeremy Ratliff
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 843-990-2220
Email: jratliff@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Jeremy Ratliff
SMS Group, LLC

Phone: 843-990-2220
Email: jratliff@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

James Intili
Strategic Independent Sales

Phone: 201-725-4152
Email: jintili@me.com

Region: North East/Atlantic East (N. & S. NJ)

Kristen Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Email: usbpkristen@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Kristen Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Email: usbpkristen@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Kristen Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Email: usbpkristen@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Kristen Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Email: usbpkristen@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Sarah Lemon
SMS Group

Phone: 804-503-9652
Email: slemon@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (VA, MD, DC)

Sarah Lemon
SMS Group

Phone: 804-503-9652
Email: slemon@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (VA, MD, DC)

Johnathan Winoker
SMS Group

Phone: 757-647-2835
Email: jwinoker@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (VA, MD, DC)

Johnathan Winoker
SMS Group

Phone: 757-647-2835
Email: jwinoker@sms-group.net

Region: Atlantic East (VA, MD, DC)

Bob Kobza
Diversified Roofing Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (262) 521-1418
Email: bob@drs-inc.com

Region: North Central (WI)

Brad Dunn
SMS Group

Phone: (864) 449-7270
Email: bdunn@sms-group.com

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Brad Dunn
SMS Group

Phone: (864) 449-7270
Email: bdunn@sms-group.com

Region: Atlantic East (NC & SC)

Brad Dunn
SMS Group

Phone: (864) 449-7270
Email: bdunn@sms-group.com

Region: South East (GA)

Chris Cook
W. Cook & Associates

Phone: (713) 899-4803
Email: w.c.cook6@gmail.com

Region: South Central (N., E., S. TX & LA)

Chris Cook
W. Cook & Associates

Phone: (713) 899-4803
Email: w.c.cook6@gmail.com

Region: South Central (N., E., S. TX & LA)

Dan Cartell
Sustainable Green Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (216) 408-9611
Email: dancartell@gmail.com

Region: Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN, MI, TN)

Dan Cartell
Sustainable Green Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (216) 408-9611
Email: dancartell@gmail.com

Region: Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN, MI, TN)

Dan Cartell
Sustainable Green Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (216) 408-9611
Email: dancartell@gmail.com

Region: Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN, MI, TN)

Dan Cartell
Sustainable Green Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (216) 408-9611
Email: dancartell@gmail.com

Region: Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN, MI, TN)

Dan Cartell
Sustainable Green Solutions, Inc.

Phone: (216) 408-9611
Email: dancartell@gmail.com

Region: Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN, MI, TN)

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Cohen
Beacon Sales Acquisition, Inc.

Phone: (781) 752-9096
Email: dcohen@beaconsales.com

Region: New England

Dan Schmidt
Comstruct Sales, LLC

Phone: (847) 922-3520
Email: dan@comstructsales.com

Region: North Central (N. IL Chicago Area)

Don Lambrecht
Don Lambrecht & Associate Inc.

Phone: (916) 417-6768
Email: donl@roofing.com

Region: West (Coastal & N. CA)

Don Lambrecht
Don Lambrecht & Associate Inc.

Phone: (916) 417-6768
Email: donl@roofing.com

Region: West (N. NV)

Jason Scarlette
The Scarlette Group

Phone: 727-262-3312
Email: jason@thescarlettegroup.com

Region: South East (FL, minus panhandle)

Jim Kingsborough
Kingsborough & Associates

Phone: (717) 245-2696
Email: kingsassoc@yahoo.com

Region: Atlantic East (Central & NE PA)

Kenneth Griffin
KCG3 Sales

Phone: (405) 471-3411
Email: treygriffin@kcg3.com

Region: South Central

Kenneth Griffin
KCG3 Sales

Phone: (405) 471-3411
Email: treygriffin@kcg3.com

Region: South Central

Mark Phillips
Front Range Specialty Products, Inc.

Phone: (720) 985-3018
Email: mark@frontrangespecialty.com

Region: North Central

Mark Phillips
Front Range Specialty Products, Inc.

Phone: (720) 985-3018
Email: mark@frontrangespecialty.com

Region: North Central

Mark Phillips
Front Range Specialty Products, Inc.

Phone: (720) 985-3018
Email: mark@frontrangespecialty.com

Region: North Central

Patrick Howard
The Howard Company

Phone: (626) 274-6320
Email: thehowardco@gmail.com

Region: West (AZ, S. CA & Clark county in S. NV)

Patrick Howard
The Howard Company

Phone: (626) 274-6320
Email: thehowardco@gmail.com

Region: West (AZ, S. CA & Clark county in S. NV)

Patrick Howard
The Howard Company

Phone: (626) 274-6320
Email: thehowardco@gmail.com

Region: West (AZ, S. CA & Clark county in S. NV)

Steve Agostino
Elite Sales & Marketing, Inc.

Phone: (617) 429-2438
Email: steveago9@earthlink.net

Region: North East (Albany, Binghamton, Endwell)

Steve Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Phone: (816) 721-9646
Email: usbpsteve@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Steve Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Phone: (816) 721-9646
Email: usbpsteve@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Steve Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Phone: (816) 721-9646
Email: usbpsteve@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Steve Rash
Titan Building Products, Inc.

Phone: (816) 721-9646
Email: usbpsteve@yahoo.com

Region: South Central (Western MO, KS, IA, NE)

Tom Horner
Canyon View Products

Phone: (801) 842-8305
Email: tom@hornerassocd7.com

Region: West

No Contacts Available
Contact Weatherbond Directly